Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bull and Bear Roadhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

Our Latest Reviews

Pauliescire 2 days ago

VERMONTER

One of the best burgers I've ever had!

Ken 9 days ago

RIBS

Best ribs I've had since I moved here. Juicy and fall right off the bone.

Guest 15 days ago

Big Bear BBQ

My husband and I enjoyed the Bull and Bear catered food in February at Highland Forest, so then we ordered and loved the Big Bear BBQ package for our family reunion August 13 at Apple Country Retreat.

Susan 20 days ago

BLACK & BLEU

I just ordered curbside pickup. I am usually disappointed, most places slack on pick-up. This was the first time I was NOT disappointed. The Black n Blue Burger was on point! I literally chewed it longer so my taste buds could enjoy it longer! No joke! The rest of the family was super pleased with their meal's as well! 5+ stars Bull & Bear!

Drew about 1 month ago

THE REBEL

The Rebel was cooked to perfection in the medium temperature that I ordered. I loved how the flavors melted together in this sandwich. This is a must try!! Highly recommended!!!

Carl 3 days ago

Bronx Bomber

Burger was very good! Cooked perfectly.

Nadenes19 12 days ago

Boujie BBQ Sammy

Food is delicious, service is great. Catered event they did was on time and very good, plenty of food and priced well. thanks!

Janet A 18 days ago

LOADED SALT POTATOES

Oh my...these were amazing! Never came across salt potatoes this way. Can't wait to go back and try again..

Jimmydgoalie 24 days ago

LOADED SALT POTATOES

These loaded salt potatoes were awesome. We will come back here from Canada any time. The tacos and arrive were awesome as well. Great value. Great food.

Nashepard about 1 month ago

BIG BEAR BBQ

Delivery was exactly on time. All the food was delicious. I especially loved the beef brisket and garlic smashed potatoes that we served to 34 family members at our reunion in August.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA