Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bull and Bear Roadhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Bull and Bear Roadhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ebozogia 14 days ago

BBQ PULLED PORK SANDWICH

Super good! My favorite place to go! Highly recommend the pulled pork

Roper1 15 days ago

CHICKEN TACO

I've tried so many things on your menu (all are so delicious) but I still go back to my all time favorite there, the chicken tacos. They are so delicious. Every ingredient compliments each other. Want consistently good dish, chicken tacos are the answer.

Michele 19 days ago

PATTY MELT

Excellent Waitress was great friendly food was hot and service speddy

Suicidesoccerman07 19 days ago

2 for 1 MARGARITA

Hands dow they have the best Margaritas around.

Donna 26 days ago

ROUGH ROAD PASTA

Great

Thegoz4 about 1 month ago

Burger Bar

This was the best food! We had burgers and past! It's nice to be able to go to a restaurant!!!! The staff was great and we had Anna great assets to the restaurant

Martha about 1 month ago

LOADED SALT POTATOES

The loaded salt potatoes are so delicious!

Arielpalone13 about 1 month ago

ONION RINGS W/ ALABAMA WHITE SAUCE

This food is always amazing. Every cheat meal I get I go to Bull & Bear. The staff is definitely the nicest staff I've encountered in food service.

Ppappis about 1 month ago

BEAM BURGER

wowwwwwwww amazing

Rendinomichael about 1 month ago

SMOTHERED BRISKET SANDWICH

Hands down one of the best brisket sandwiches I've had in New York State!! They're peanut butter pies to die for and if you haven't been to one of their locations yet you're missing out!! 5 1/2 stars out of 5!!!!

Maddiemarieperry about 1 month ago

Nachos XXL

Very big and tasty. Put pulled pork on nachos. Shareable. Ate as my meal. But still needed help finishing.

Justin about 1 month ago

DRUNKEN CHICKEN

Recommended by the bar tender, no regrets... amazing food!

Britney about 1 month ago

ROCHESTER WRAP

Amazing as usual they always have amazing food drinks and service !!

Chad about 1 month ago

Beer, Wine & Well Liquor

🔥🔥🔥🔥

Sharon about 2 months ago

THE BIG CHEESE

Service and food were great !

Mpfeffe about 2 months ago

2 for 1 MARGARITA

Loved the 2 for 1 margaritas!

Mmoleski0711 about 2 months ago

BBQ PULLED PORK SANDWICH

The meal was great! Ready quick and served hot. Will order again soon.

Karen about 2 months ago

THE FULL RACK

I cook a lot at home, but I cannot do ribs anywhere near as well as Bull & bear can. Have had them at other popular rib places in Syracuse area, (won't mention, but one can assume), and yours are far and away my favorite.

Katbox98 about 2 months ago

POUTINE SO MEAN

So good it'll change your religion!! OMG. Almost wanted to lick the container!!! Service was amazing

Marquise about 2 months ago

2 for 1 MARGARITA

Great atmosphere!

Cyndi 14 days ago

BIG BEAR BARBEQUE

This was delicious, as always. Love the variety and so much food I have lunch for another day. They are observing mask-wearing, social distancing, etc., so we go on off-hours so we don't have a wait. Any location is good, this one is closer to home Service is always friendly, and food is always tasty, hot, and fresh.

Vanvolkenburghc 16 days ago

PATTY MELT

Omg It was the best patty melt ever I would recommend to everyone

Christopher 19 days ago

BEAM BURGER

One of my favorites. All food is on point. And they have the best margaritas in the area.

Leah 22 days ago

POUTINE SO MEAN

This is one of our favorites!! Loaded with all the good stuff. Great plate to share with one or two other people as an appetizer.

Dcavallo 27 days ago

DRUNKEN CHICKEN

My family and I eat at Bull and Bear all the time. We love Burger night and the drink specials. We meet numerous friends there and we really missed going during Covid but we're using the take out quite a bit. So glad to be able to go again and sit outside and enjoy the delicious food(everything on the menu is so good) and the great service! Thank you!

Kristen about 1 month ago

RING OF FIRE

Great!!

Cmaddocks83 about 1 month ago

SMOTHERED BRISKET SANDWICH

I grew up in Texas where brisket was a family event and a religion. A brisket sandwich was called a Po'Boy and made you want to drink a gallon of ice tea while watching a bonfire. This sandwich took me home and I now order it every time I go to Bull &Bear. It's just a simple, delicious Po'Boy that makes the heart happy. What more do you need?

Kcholgat about 1 month ago

LOADED SALT POTATOES

These are amazing and one of my favorite foods! I order it every time!

Bigpapapappas315 about 1 month ago

BEAM BURGER

Fantastic burger, I also got onion rings which were fire 🔥

Jodysmurfette about 1 month ago

FRENCH DIP

Love it

Roxanne about 1 month ago

Bud Light Bottle

Great food great service and staff

Lmmp30 about 1 month ago

1911 HONEYCRISP MULE

We have had the brisket sandwich, burritos All types of burgers All the desserts Beers and mixed drinks We love the nachos and loaded fries & The poutaine Chicken tenders are the bomb We have held a party at the Liverpool site and gotten take out many time as... ordering catering for a grad party too-thanks B&B!

Brandon about 1 month ago

Nachos XXL

Outstanding

Vickiscottswanson about 2 months ago

PATTY MELT

I love hamburgers and this is at the top of my list! Perfect combination of flavors with the onion bacon jam, toasted roll and a nice sized hamburger. This hamburger isn't one of those huge ones you can't finish, which I prefer, and is still plenty of food. Pair with macaroni salad and a cold beer and I'm a happy camper!

Ann about 2 months ago

SHRIMP TACO

Had these for my birthday dinner and they were sooo good! I thought I wanted a burger, but saw this on the menu and read the reviews, SO glad I did! It was a light, satisfying meal on a hot summer day.

Send2julied about 2 months ago

VERMONTER

We are never disappointed in the quality and taste of the food. The Vermonter is the best burger a I've had. Great food for a great price!

John about 2 months ago

BEAM BURGER

My favorite place in Syracuse, just a good environment and the staff is exceptional. Not to mention I've never had a bad meal. I have visited all three locations in Syracuse and the service has been the same, excellent! Consistently is a good measure of leadership with a restaurant and more so with a small chain . Two thumbs up bull and bear always my go to spot

Debbie about 2 months ago

BEAM BURGER

Never get disappointed! Thank you for being so consistent with our meals! So glad to be here supporting you all during this pandemic! We got take out many times and everything was just as good as sitting at a table!

Guest about 2 months ago

Big Bear BBQ

Excellent

Cierrajaquin about 2 months ago

FIRECRACKER SHRIMP

Really good and worth the money



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA