Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bull and Bear Roadhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bull and Bear Roadhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 3 days ago

VERMONTER

Great burger!

Kennedy11 4 days ago

BAJA FISH TACO

I was skeptical about the fish taco bc normally at other restaurants there is barely any fish or all breading Well let me say❤️❤️ I loved it Yeah it had really good flavor juicy moist fish great breading flavor the pico de gallo was great the Buffalo sour cream was perfect it's a keeper

Eric 5 days ago

PATTY MELT

Excellent food and service love coming here weekly. Always cheerful and caring about customer service 5 stars in my appoinion.

Kimberlee 12 days ago

BLT&T

Excellent sandwich. Tator tots are delicious.

Vienna 14 days ago

PUB FISH & CHIPS

The fish and chips meal is delicious. Crunchy, flavorful batter. Nice and flaky fish on the inside. The tartar sauce is wonderful as well. The service is amazing. I have also had the brisket sandwich, that is so tender.

Tracey 15 days ago

SMOTHERED BRISKET SANDWICH

Great food and customer service

Kdkeville 17 days ago

LOADED SALT POTATOES

Loaded salt potatoes are literally the best thing ever!! I get them every time I visit Bull & Bear. Delicious!!

Deborah 24 days ago

BUFFALO WRAP

simply amazing

Raymondtaylor1989 29 days ago

COUNTRY FRIED CHICKEN SAMMY

I ordered the Country Fried Chicken Sammy the other night. I stopped in to pick it up and the employees had a great attitude and were very polite. When I got home, the chicken sandwich tasted amazing. It had a mountain of pickles on it (the more pickles the better in my opinion) and it was crispy and delicious. This is my new favorite menu item and I will definitely be ordering it again. Also the sriracha ketchup that comes with the tater-tots is amazing and I want them to bottle it and sell it.

Carol about 1 month ago

PUB FISH & CHIPS

Delicious

Amanda about 1 month ago

Onion Ring Tower

Santa Fe sauce is delicious! Onion Rings are crispy and hot!

Ashley about 1 month ago

SHRIMP TACO

So good!!! Will definitely get them again.

Jennifer about 1 month ago

SHRIMP TACO

Excellent 👌 one of the best shrimp tacos I've ever had! I would have hard time getting anything else!

Stephrmorgan15 about 1 month ago

FIESTA SALAD

Delicious!!!!

Savannah about 1 month ago

LOADED SALT POTATO SIDE

Always our go to appetizer! You can not come without trying these. They are mouth watering good.

Kaylabdennee about 1 month ago

LOADED SALT POTATOES

This dish is my favorite thing to order when coming to Bull & Bear. The salt potatoes are so good but when they add the pulled pork on top with all the extra toppings it creates the best meal or side! I highly recommend!

Guest about 1 month ago

BAJA COLESLAW

Never liked coleslaw until I tried this one! I NEEED this recipe! Its for sure my favorite!

Susan about 2 months ago

BBQ POUTINE

Excellent. Great seasoning on the pulled pork

Patti551 about 2 months ago

BBQ PULLED PORK SANDWICH

Delicious Food! Different menu. Generous portions. Definitely will go again.

Moash00 about 2 months ago

HANOVER

THE BEST sandwich I've EVER had !!! Better than any Rachel or turkey rueben out there. Delicous combination of flavors & grilled to perfection. Definitely pair with garlic parm fries.

John 3 days ago

BIG BEAR BARBEQUE

Amazing melt in your mouth Bbq . Brisket was some of the best ive had ribs were perfect done just right but still stayed on the bone. Even the side were great

Mackenzie 4 days ago

Nachos XXL

The loaded nachos are amazing!! There's so many ways to customize it with different toppings and the queso is to die for. Pretty much a go-to item.

Michael 9 days ago

POUTINE SO MEAN

Superb!!!!!!!!!

Virginia 12 days ago

BIG BEAR BARBEQUE

This was very good! The coleslaw was a bit spicy for us & we had to ask for extra sauce for the pork bbq but the ribs,brisket & cornbread were amazing!!!

Guest 14 days ago

FRIED PICKLES

Great!

Sparkis 16 days ago

BBQ PULLED PORK SANDWICH

This place is so awesome! I eat here as often as I can because it is such good food. The food was delicious as usual and the staff is incredible. I bring my friends from college here all the time because some have never had it before!

Philip 22 days ago

BEAM BURGER

You will never go wrong with a burger. I have had the Beam Burger many times and it always hits the spot. Recently I visited and had the BoM Funnel of Love and you would think not something that would be good, but I am adventurous with food. This is the best combination of having desert with your meal.

Amanda 27 days ago

SHRIMP TACO

Ordered a taco combo, fish, shrimp and the chicken! All 3 were delicious, however I particularly LOVED the shrimp!!

Csicurellamusic about 1 month ago

RING OF FIRE

I ordered the Ring of Fire with a veggie burger to go. When I got home I realized it was a different burger that was not vegetarian. I called and explained the situation and Bull and Bear handled it wonderfully. They made the correct burger, refunded me for the whole order, and even threw in dessert! I was very impressed with the level of customer service I received. I will definitely continue coming back to eat here. Thank you!!!

Laurie about 1 month ago

BEAM BURGER

Excellent service and the food was great!!!

Mike about 1 month ago

BLACK & BLEU

I've never had a bad meal here!! Black n blue is on point.. fried chicken Sammy is amazing.. the loaded tots are insane and a meal in their own. U will not be disappointed

Suedaly422 about 1 month ago

VERMONTER

Awesome burger! Also, the onion rings and Alabama white sauce was great!

Brenda about 1 month ago

BUFFALO CAESAR

It doesn't sound like a good combo... but man oh man was it good! Tomatoes on a ceaser salad. .. GENIUS!!!

Savannah about 1 month ago

Nachos XXL

We tried the smoked chicken nachos for the first time today and got them to share, let's just say we both are stuffed and there's still enough for two more people!! Generous amounts even for appetizer size. Perfect go to comfort food.

Keisha about 1 month ago

BUFFALO WRAP

There food was so amazing!! We love going to our favorite restaurant!

Lhenry3400 about 1 month ago

COUNTRY FRIED CHICKEN SAMMY

I've been to all their locations and this sandwich never disappoints. Always so good and made really good 10/10 would try this for your first time going!!!

Jenny about 2 months ago

FRIED PICKLES

Oh my gosh, these are amazing!!! Get them all the time and the dipping sauce is yummy as well!

Bsherbourne152 about 2 months ago

BEAM BURGER

Literally the best burger I've had! The Beam BBQ sauce was heaven on a bun! And service from Meghan was top notch!! 10/10 would come again and order this!

Ghettobuddah1 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Caesar

Yumm

Erica about 2 months ago

BLACK & BLEU

Delicious burger and I had the sweet potato fries as a side - highly recommend both!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA