Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bull and Bear Roadhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Bull and Bear Roadhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kathy 2 days ago

Nachos XXL

Great food and excellent service. Our Server was really nice and never had us waiting for food and drinks. My husband got the Vermonter and fries with gray and I had the Nachos XXL so We would have leftovers for dinner. The nachos platter is huge. Great Food.

Bstevens9665 12 days ago

BEAM BURGER

Omg the flavor of the burger and spices they use was a outstanding five star ? rating for me . And the topping addes are cut to perfection and added .

Kelly 15 days ago

FRIED PICKLES

Best fried pickles!

Ashley 16 days ago

BLT&T

I always ask for no turkey and extra bacon with a side of ranch and it is alwaysssss amazing never get my order wrong always hot/warm. I also always get chicken tenders and fries and Bull n Bear literally has the best tenders on earth(tully's who?) Thanks for always making our lunch great!

Jbattaglia427 20 days ago

BEAM BURGER

Great snappy bbq flavor and it was coupled with sweets and maple. That and a nice tall founders beer left me with a heavenly (and much needed) great meal. During times like these, it's nice to come to such a great and local restaurant that does it right every time.

Richard 3 days ago

BEAM BURGER

Great food awesome atmosphere....Awesome place to eat and drink with friends and family.

James 13 days ago

POUTINE SO MEAN

Awesome loved every bite. I Would order it again. Enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and the service. Would recommend my family and friends to eat here.

Cbisnett84 16 days ago

BLACK & BLEU

I tried the black & bleu burger with loaded salt potatoes. The burger was awesome! Lots of flavor and cooked to my request. The loaded salt potatoes sounded very interesting and didn't disappoint. Glad to see a unique twist on a local favorite. We have visited multiple locations. The food and service is always on point!

Lizbush13 19 days ago

Mac & Cheese Bonfire

Pulled pork and Mac n cheese?? Who would have thought this would be a perfect pairing with damn good bbq and some of the best Mac n cheese. 10/10

Hollandgallup 20 days ago

Nachos XXL

Every time I come here, I order the nachos with pulled pork and every time I am very satisfied with my order. Please continue the great service and great food!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA