Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bull and Bear Roadhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bull and Bear Roadhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kellyjohn686 4 days ago

POUTINE SO MEAN

Very good poutine. And I take regular trips to Canada!

Amalia 7 days ago

HANOVER

We stopped in on a snowy night. Ordered 2 ice cold beers that were perfect. The Hanover was great. It's a hearty meaty turkey sandwich. The only thing better than the sandwich and beer, was the outstanding friendly service.

Dhughes13 13 days ago

SMOTHERED BRISKET SANDWICH

Love brisket, and this sandwich has it all! Just the right toppings and plenty of brisket...the best I've had!

Merijnvdb 16 days ago

ROADHOUSE BLEUS

There's nothing like the roadhouse bleus! The flavor of the blue cheese is present but not too strong, the tater tots are perfection, and the bacon bits just finish it off. My absolute favorite, yet everything I've tried at B&B is great food!

Jordanne 18 days ago

BEAM BURGER

The Vegetarian burger is my favorite, along with the corn bread! The servive is always great and we love Bull and Bear

Kpkearney 6 days ago

Mac & Cheese Bonfire

All the food is perfection! Servers are great, drinks are very reasonably priced! Highly suggested, the burgers are second to none, the loaded salt potatoes take a CNY staple to the next level! And the headbangers are a must!

Wrmw 8 days ago

RING OF FIRE

Totally delicious and highly recommended if you like spicy!

Freetosoar 15 days ago

POUTINE SO MEAN

Poutine so mean, the meanest poutine this poutine fiend has ever seen! Five Stars! Great atmosphere and service, highly recomended!

Jasmine 16 days ago

BUFFALO WRAP

The buffalo wrap was AMAZING! Doesn't over stuff you and leaves you feeling nice and satisfied

Guest 20 days ago

THE BIG CHEESE

this was amazing!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA