Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bull and Bear Roadhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Bull and Bear Roadhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lasttruechamp17 4 days ago

Boujie BBQ Sammy

Awesome Sammy!!!!!! Picked up for lunch, Hot and ready to go!!! Excellent Service. have eaten there on a few occasions and have never had a bad meal thus far A++++ all the way

Jrdnham182 10 days ago

Chicken Fingers

Have been here quite a bit and have tried many things on their menu. From the Cubano sandwich to their chicken tenders, wings, and burgers... Everything is absolutely amazing in taste and how it's cooked. Have had every variation of their poutine and not only can it be a main course in portion size but it's fantastic! Speak of fantastic... the waitstaff is incredible. They are very friendly, accommodating, and efficient at what they do. Not to mention the place itself is very clean and cozy. You seriously never get all three of those quality's anyplace else. I'm so happy I found this place and will continue to eat there as often as I can!

Julie 14 days ago

'Shroomer

Food is always amazing here and great staff

Kyle 19 days ago

Bonfire

Seriously some of the best Mac n Cheese I've had in a long time. It's loaded with pulled pork and the frazzled onions.

Linda Colucci 20 days ago

Bonfire

Bonfire was DELICIOUS like others said. I will definitely have it again. As far as service , it was fast and friendly and top rate.

Selrahc487 7 days ago

RIBS

best bbq in the state of new york

Corey 11 days ago

Nachos XXL

Have come here a handful of times and always order the nacho xxl and chicken wings as an entree to split! They are always phenomenal! For an appetizer you get a decent amount and we alsays have leftovers! Never a complaint! The 2 for 1 margs are amazing as well!! Always 10/10 experience!

Greg E 17 days ago

BIG BEAR BBQ

Ive got this many times, just as good as all the rest. 7/Kevin

Donna 19 days ago

ROCHESTER WRAP

I was worried about the jalapeno wrap because I can't eat that type of food but it actually was delicious. The garlic Brussels sprouts were the best!

Tammylancto 27 days ago

Bonfire

The food is Awesome, customer service is Top Notch!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA