Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bull and Bear Roadhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Arielpalone13 4 days ago

ONION RINGS W/ ALABAMA WHITE SAUCE

This food is always amazing. Every cheat meal I get I go to Bull & Bear. The staff is definitely the nicest staff I've encountered in food service.

Ppappis 6 days ago

BEAM BURGER

wowwwwwwww amazing

Rendinomichael 6 days ago

SMOTHERED BRISKET SANDWICH

Hands down one of the best brisket sandwiches I've had in New York State!! They're peanut butter pies to die for and if you haven't been to one of their locations yet you're missing out!! 5 1/2 stars out of 5!!!!

Maddiemarieperry 8 days ago

Nachos XXL

Very big and tasty. Put pulled pork on nachos. Shareable. Ate as my meal. But still needed help finishing.

Justin 9 days ago

DRUNKEN CHICKEN

Recommended by the bar tender, no regrets... amazing food!

Britney 13 days ago

ROCHESTER WRAP

Amazing as usual they always have amazing food drinks and service !!

Chad 14 days ago

Beer, Wine & Well Liquor

🔥🔥🔥🔥

Sharon 18 days ago

THE BIG CHEESE

Service and food were great !

Mpfeffe 20 days ago

2 for 1 MARGARITA

Loved the 2 for 1 margaritas!

Mmoleski0711 21 days ago

BBQ PULLED PORK SANDWICH

The meal was great! Ready quick and served hot. Will order again soon.

Karen 22 days ago

THE FULL RACK

I cook a lot at home, but I cannot do ribs anywhere near as well as Bull & bear can. Have had them at other popular rib places in Syracuse area, (won't mention, but one can assume), and yours are far and away my favorite.

Katbox98 22 days ago

POUTINE SO MEAN

So good it'll change your religion!! OMG. Almost wanted to lick the container!!! Service was amazing

Marquise 23 days ago

2 for 1 MARGARITA

Great atmosphere!

Kimberly 24 days ago

WINGS

Yummy!!!! We have missed you all

Danieledeming 25 days ago

THE REBEL

Bull and Bear burgers are the best!

Gpalerm2010 28 days ago

BLT&T

Every bite of the food was delightful!!

Jdd6871 about 1 month ago

NORTH OF THE BORDER

Every thing was delicious and served hot. I cold draft completed the meals. Service was good

Koryallisonb about 1 month ago

CALIFORNIA

Really good burger! Great flavor and juicy beef. I definitely left feeling satisfied. Cool atmosphere as well. Will come again.

Melissa about 1 month ago

Nachos XXL

Nacho kit was awesome!

Frank about 2 months ago

HANOVER

This was one of the most delicious sandwiches I have ever eaten.

Kcholgat 4 days ago

LOADED SALT POTATOES

These are amazing and one of my favorite foods! I order it every time!

Bigpapapappas315 6 days ago

BEAM BURGER

Fantastic burger, I also got onion rings which were fire 🔥

Jodysmurfette 6 days ago

FRENCH DIP

Love it

Roxanne 8 days ago

Bud Light Bottle

Great food great service and staff

Lmmp30 11 days ago

1911 HONEYCRISP MULE

We have had the brisket sandwich, burritos All types of burgers All the desserts Beers and mixed drinks We love the nachos and loaded fries & The poutaine Chicken tenders are the bomb We have held a party at the Liverpool site and gotten take out many time as... ordering catering for a grad party too-thanks B&B!

Brandon 13 days ago

Nachos XXL

Outstanding

Vickiscottswanson 16 days ago

PATTY MELT

I love hamburgers and this is at the top of my list! Perfect combination of flavors with the onion bacon jam, toasted roll and a nice sized hamburger. This hamburger isn't one of those huge ones you can't finish, which I prefer, and is still plenty of food. Pair with macaroni salad and a cold beer and I'm a happy camper!

Ann 18 days ago

SHRIMP TACO

Had these for my birthday dinner and they were sooo good! I thought I wanted a burger, but saw this on the menu and read the reviews, SO glad I did! It was a light, satisfying meal on a hot summer day.

Send2julied 21 days ago

VERMONTER

We are never disappointed in the quality and taste of the food. The Vermonter is the best burger a I've had. Great food for a great price!

John 21 days ago

BEAM BURGER

My favorite place in Syracuse, just a good environment and the staff is exceptional. Not to mention I've never had a bad meal. I have visited all three locations in Syracuse and the service has been the same, excellent! Consistently is a good measure of leadership with a restaurant and more so with a small chain . Two thumbs up bull and bear always my go to spot

Debbie 22 days ago

BEAM BURGER

Never get disappointed! Thank you for being so consistent with our meals! So glad to be here supporting you all during this pandemic! We got take out many times and everything was just as good as sitting at a table!

Guest 23 days ago

Big Bear BBQ

Excellent

Cierrajaquin 23 days ago

FIRECRACKER SHRIMP

Really good and worth the money

Alisha 24 days ago

BUFFALO WRAP

It was loaded with chicken! Big wrap! Was not messy- was perfect! Order it up! You will not be disappointed!

Brian 26 days ago

Nachos XXL

They hot really good would order again

Kiscott13 about 1 month ago

Prickly Pear Margarita

A friend of mine from college and I went to eat here and catch up- the outside dining was a MAJOR plus amongst these trying times and the staff service was exceptional!! The food and drinks were great and we had a phenomenal time. Definitely would recommend :)

Kim about 1 month ago

BLT&T

Great food, always prepared just the way I want it.

Guest about 1 month ago

POUTINE SO MEAN

Delish!!!!!

Vanessa about 1 month ago

THE REBEL

First, let's talk about size because despite why anyone says, it absolutely matters! The size of this burger alone is worth writing about. But, add the ample toppings and amazing flavor...Mmmmazing!! The Mac salad is the best and your cornbread is banging. I've been a loyal customer for years and have been to every location. You won't find a better atmosphere, staff or food and the prices are on point.

Maryybreed about 2 months ago

SMOTHERED BRISKET SLIDER

Ordered brisket and pulled pork sandwiches online for pickup. Easy process. Delicious food.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA